Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Track List)

Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR HOUSE (Track List)

Here is a look at the tracks that made the cut on Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: OUR HOUSE album. Features from Eminem, Busta Rhymes, B.O.B., Swizz Beatz, Skylar Grey and Cee-Lo Green. LP hits stores August 28th. Gangsta Grillz mixtape before that.


1. The Slaughter (Intro)

2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey

3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes

4. Throw That feat. Eminem

5. Hammer Dance

6. Get Up

7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green

8. We Did It (Skit)

9. Flip A Bird

10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz

11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey

12. Frat House

13. Goodbye

14. Park It Sideways

15. Die

16. Our Way (Outro)


Deluxe Edition

17. Asylum feat. Eminem

18. Walk Of Shame

19. The Other Side

20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.