Nike is teaming up with Ellie Goulding to celebrate the release of a remix album for the British recording artist’s second album “Halcyon,” made to inspire the thousands of women joining Goulding in the April 28th running of the inaugural Nike Women Half Marathon in Washington, D.C. The project is highlighted by a special-edition Nike Flyknit Lunar 1+, designed in collaboration with the singer herself. The lightweight black and white Flyknit upper is accented with a white Lunarlon midsole treated with a fuchsia speckled finish, plus more pink on the custom sockliner, lace tips and Halcyon-printed heel loop. Women who are part of the 15,000 training to run the 13.1 miles in Washington, D.C. on April 28th — or those who will run from wherever they are that day via Nike+ — can join in on the social conversation with the hashtag#letsturnitup. Check detailed images of the Halcyon-edition kicks below, as well as the track list for the exclusive remixed “Halcyon” album.


1) (INTRO) My Blood – Kastle Remix
2) Anything Could Happen – Birdy Nam Nam Remix
3) My Blood – Kastle Remix
4) Dead In The Water – Drop Lamond Remix
5) Hanging On – Ahadadream Remix
6) Without Your Love – Amtrac Remix
7) Figure 8 – Toyboy & Robin Remix
8) Don’t Say A Word – Star Slinger Remix
9) Only You – Special Features Remix
10) Explosions – Stay Positive Remix
11) Atlantis – Everything Everything Remix
12) Halcyon – FTSE Remix