DJ Tony Touch – The Piece Maker 3 Return of the 50 MCs

Track List:

1 Touch and D-Stroy (feat. D-Stroy)
2 Ladies First Freestyle (feat. Rah Digga & Angie Martinez)
3 Double A (feat. A.G. & Masta Ace)
4 Hold That (feat. Busta Rhymes, J. Doe, Reek da Villain & Rock Marciano)
5 You Know You Love This (feat. Lil Fame & Billy Danze)
6 V.I.P. (feat. Too $hort, Xzibit & Kurupt)
7 Hit This Freestyle (feat. B-Real)
8 Brooklyn’s the Borough (feat. Papoose & Uncle Murda)
9 Random (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson)
10 Thought Process (feat. Black Thought)
11 Bars (feat. Styles P, Sheek Louch & Jadakiss)
12 World Premier (feat. Liknuts (Alkoholics + Beatnuts))
13 Unorthodox (feat. Raekwon, JD Era, Ghostface Killah & RZA)
14 Symphony in H (feat. Eminem)
15 Bounce (feat. Twista & Bun B)
16 One Person Thirstin (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
17 Power Cypha (feat. Willie the Kid)
18 A Queen’s Thing (feat. Action Bronson & Kool G Rap)
19 Take It to the Bronx (feat. KRS-One, Fat Joe & Sadat X)
20 Aw Shux (feat. Termanology)
21 Street Corner Freestyle (feat. Prodigy)
22 Slaughter Session (feat. Joell Ortiz, Royce da 5 9 & Crooked I)
23 Let’s Go (feat. Redman, Method Man & Erick Sermon)
24 Questions (feat. N.O.R.E., Al Joseph & Reek da Villian)
25 Gmi Freestyle (feat. Gob Goblin, STARVIN B & Spit Gemz)

Release Name: Tony_Touch-The_Piece_Maker_3_Return_of_the_50_MCs_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 Touch Entertainment
Store Date: Jul 09, 2013

Listen to the Mixtape: