D.I.T.C. – The Remix Project (Mixtape)

The Diggin’ In The Crates crew shares a download link for The Remix Project, a 14-track compilation of D.I.T.C. cuts reworked by some of the most respected producers in the game, including DJ Premier, Alchemist, 9th Wonder and Marco Polo. Diggin’ memebers Lord Finesse, Buckwild, Showbiz and Diamond D also contribute remakes.



Full tracklist and download link below.

01 We All (Alchemist Remix)
02 Da Enemy (Bink Remix)
03 All Love (Apollo Brown Remix)
04 Thick Lord (Lord Finesse Remix)
05 Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #1)
06 Diggin In The Crates (DJ Premier Remix)
07 Casualties Of A Dice Game (Buckwild Remix)
08 Time To Get The Money (9th Wonder Remix)
09 Internationally Known (Diamond D Remix)
10 Way Of Life (Marco Polo Remix)
11 Drop It Heavy (Buckwild Remix)
12 Foundation (OGee Remix)
13 Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #2)
14 Casualties of a Dice Game (9th Wonder Remix)

Download here.