Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)

While there is still no set release date for Lil’ Wayne‘s upcoming album Tha Carter V, Wayne gives us a little treat with the release of his mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2. The project includes 17 tracks, featuring remixes of songs by artists such as Beyoncé and JAY Z, Meek Mill, Future, Rae Sremmurd, Bobby Schmurda, iLoveMakonnen, and O.T. Genasis, among others. Contributors include Drake, Christina Milian and 2 Chainz. Check out the tracks by downloading here, and let us know what you think.

Lil' Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)

Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Tracklist):

1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used To” (Feat. Drake)
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Ni**a”
9. “HollyWeezy”
10. “Drunk In Love” (Feat. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It”
12. “Try Me” (Feat. Mack Maine)
13. “Preach” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It” (Feat. Shanell)
17. “Dreams & Nightmares”