Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge Featuring Raekwon – Let The Record Spin

Ghostface Killah and producer Adrian Younge have unleashed yet another track from their forthcoming Twelve Reasons to Die II, following up the Raekwon- and RZA-assisted cut “Return of the Savage” with “Let The Record Spin.” The track, which once again features The Chef himself, is an apt follow-up to the previous release as Ghost and Younge look to build on the success of 2013′s original Twelve Reasons to Die collab. Check out the track above and stay tuned for more from the LP as the project — billed as a RZA-narrated cinematic “mafioso concept album” and nod to the grimy streets of mid-1970s New York City — is due out sometime later this year.

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge featuring Raekwon & RZA – Return of the Savage