Stream Kanye West’s ‘The Life Of Pablo’ Right Now

Kanye West’s latest album has been delayed for quite a while already, and The Life of Pablo only just received its name yesterday after having undergone several name changes. However, in a bid to speed up the proliferation of his long-awaited music, a leak of most of the album has been posted online. Judging from the quality of the tracks, the leak consists of audio grabs taken from the premiere of Yeezy Season 3 tonight at Madison Square Garden. Without further ado, go listen to the album online here.

Stream Kanye West's 'The Life Of Pablo' Right Now


  1. “Ultralight Beam” (feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin)
  2. “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1” (feat. Kid Cudi)
  3. “Pt. 2” (feat. Desiigner)
  4. “Famous” (feat. Rihanna)
  5. “Feedback”
  6. “Low Lights”
  7. “Highlights” (feat. Young Thug)
  8. “Freestyle 4” (feat. Desiigner)
  9. “I Love Kanye”
  10. “Waves” (feat. Chris Brown)
  11. “FML” (feat. The Weeknd)
  12. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. “Wolves” (feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw)
  14. “Silver Surfer Intermission”
  15. “30 Hours”
  16. “No More Parties in LA” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  17. “Facts (Charlie Heat Version)”
  18. “Fade” (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign)