Kanye West’s ‘The Life of Pablo’ Is Out Now

On Thursday Kanye West threw the biggest event that New York Fashion Week has seen to date. Not only did he present his new YEEZY Season 3 collection, he also played his full new album,The Life of Pablo, to his 20’000 fans and celebrities that attended the show. On Friday Kanye followed up on his previously announced G.O.O.D. Friday’s and released the track “30 Hours.”Now, just a little later than initially planned, apparently because of Chance the Rapper, Kanye West has finally released his full new album, right after his SNL performance this weekend.

The new album features Frank Ocean, Chance the Rapper, Rihanna, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, The-Dream, Kid Cudi, Kirk Franklin, Post Malone, Kelly Price, and others. You canstream the album now on Tidal right here.

Stream Kanye West's 'The Life Of Pablo' Right Now

The Life of Pablo:
01 Ultralight Beam [ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin]
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 [ft. Kid Cudi]
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 [ft. Desiigner]
04 Famous [ft. Rihanna]
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 Highlights [ft. Young Thug]
08 Freestyle 4 [ft. Desiigner]
09 I Love Kanye
10 Waves [ft. Chris Brown]
11 FML [ft. The Weeknd]
12 Real Friends [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
13 Wolves [ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw]
14 Silver Surfer Intermission
15 30 Hours
16 No More Parties in LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18 Fade [ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign]