French Montana & Max B’s ‘Wave Gods’

Recently taking to his Snapchat to reveal the news, DJ Khaled shared the tracklist for the upcoming project between French Montana and Max B entitled Wave Gods. The mixtape is set to premiere tonight via Khaled’s We The Best Radio show on Apple Music and will include features from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Travis Scott and many more. Khaled has already debuted Future’s recent EVOL project on his radio show and Max B’s name has certainly resurfaced due to the minor dispute between Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa that was quickly resolved. Nonetheless, Max B is a figure that many New York natives look forward to hearing news about and a brand new project alongside French Montana may be the best news for quite some time. Check out the full tracklist below.French Montana & Max B's 'Wave Gods'

French Montana & Max B – Wave Gods (Tracklist)

1. “Wave Gods” (Intro)
2. “Miley Cyrus” f/ Future
3. “Sanctuary”
4. “Figure It Out” f/ Kanye West and Nas
5. “Man of My City” f/ Travis Scott and Big Sean
6. “Holy Moly”
7. “Lock Jaw-Kodak”
8. “Groupie Love-Q”
9. “Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” f/ Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. “All Over” f/ Chinx
Bonus: “Off the Rip (Remix)” f/ A$AP Rocky and Chinx