NYC’s Rooftop Film Club – October lineup

Summer is in the rearview mirror, along with all the glorious outdoor screenings that allowed you drink a cocktail while standing on a rooftop watching Dirty Dancing. As if feeling our pain, Rooftop Cinema Club will continue their successful summer series for 12 more nights in the month of October. As usual, the screenings take place at midtown’s ultraswank YOTEL. Here’s a complete list of dates, titles and links to purchase tickets:NYC's Rooftop Film Club - October lineup

Sun October 2: Dirty Dancing at 6:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Sun October 2: Top Gun at 8:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Mon October 3: Vertigo at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Wed October 5: American Psycho at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Fri October 7: Manhattan at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Sun October 9: The Breakfast Club at 6:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Sun October 9: The Goonies at 8:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Mon October 10: Casablanca at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Tues October 11: Breakfast at Tiffany’s at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Wed October 12: When Harry Met Sally at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Fri October 14: Ghostbusters at 7:30pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)

Sun October 16: Pulp Fiction at 7:00pm, YOTEL (Manhattan)