French Montana’s ‘MC4’ Mixtape Is Out Now

Last month French Montana cancelled his new album MC4 (short for Mac & Cheese 4), apparently due to sample clearance issues. To everybody’s surprise the rapper took to Drake’s OVO Sound Radio show on Beats 1 yesterday to release the project as a mixtape and now it is even available for download.French Montana’s ‘MC4’ Mixtape Is Out Now

MC4 features previously released “No Shopping” with Drake, “Figure It Out” with Kanye West and Nas, as well as “Lock Jaw” with Kodak Black. The mixtape also features guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Miguel, Jadakiss, Beanie Sigel, and others. Stream the entire MC4mixtape now here below or download it here.

Check out the full track list here below.

  1. “Ready Intro”
  2. “Play Yaself”
  3. “No Shopping” Feat. Drake
  4. “Two Times”
  5. “Everytime” Feat. Jeezy
  6. “Said N Done” Feat. A$AP Rocky
  7. “I’m Heated”
  8. “Lockjaw” Feat. Kodak Black
  9. “Check Come”
  10. “Brick Squad”
  11. “Xplicit” Feat. Miguel
  12. “Figure It Out” Feat. Kanye West and Nas
  13. “Have Mercy” Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss and Styles P
  14. “Paid For” Feat. Max B and Chinx