Kool G. Rap ft. Freeway & Fame of M.O.P – Wise Guys

Kool G. Rap, a guy who inspired most of the rappers we now consider GOAT candidates to pick up the mic, is preparing a new album called Return of The Don for a June 2nd release. Today we get to hear “Wise Guys” featuring Freeway and Fame of M.O.P over a production by MoSS with additional scratches from Statik Selektah.

Continue below to listen and check out the full tracklist for the album, which is produced entirely by MoSS and features appearances from Fred The Godson, AG Da Coroner, N.O.R.E, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Cormega, Saigon, Ransom, Manolo Rose, Termanology, KXNG Crooked, Westside Gunn, Conway and the late great Sean Price.

1.) Return Of The Don
2.) Mack Lean ft. Fred The Godson & AG Da Coroner
3.) Criminal Outfit ft. Noreaga
4.) Wise Guys ft. Fame (M.O.P.) & Freeway
5.) Out For That Life ft. Raekwon
6.) Times Up
7.) Capitol Hill ft. Manolo Rose, Sheek Louch & Cormega
8.) Running ft. Termanology & Saigon
9.) World Is Mine ft. KXNG Crooked, Willie The Kid & Pearl Gates
10.) Popped Off ft. Sean Price & Ransom
11.) Rest In Peace ft. Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn