Jakk Frost ft. Sean Price, Freeway, & Tana – General’s Entrance

To commemorate the new season of Game of Thrones, which kicked off on HBO last night, Philly OG Jakk Frost drops his 4-track Winter Is Coming EP. Jakk is joined by the likes of the late Sean Price, Freeway, Tana and Peedi Crakk over production by DJ Skizz and Divine Drummah. Stream “General’s Entrance,” and the three other tracks, below now.