Jackass Forever Final Trailer

Paramount Pictures has released the final trailer for Jackass Forever, the upcoming fourth film in the Jackass franchise. The movie, directed by Jeff Tremaine, stars Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, Chris Pontius, Dave England, Wee Man, Danger Ehren and Preston Lacy, along with newcomers Sean “Poopies” McInerney, Zach “Zackass” Holmes, Rachel Wolfson, Eric Manaka and Jasper Dolphin.